Book Now - Movie Screening

Try something different and watch a movie in the cave

Average Duration: 2 hours



About Capricorn Caves

Capricorn Caves is a Queensland Tourism award winning ecotourist attraction located just 23km north of Rockhampton and only 4klm off the main highway. For over 130 years guests have enjoyed the wonders of these ancient limestone caves. All tours are fully hosted and range from easy walking to fossil discoveries and heart pumping adventure. There is something to suit everyone. So please come explore our world. All tours require a minimum of 2 adults for safety reasons. No public transport available.

30 Olsen Caves Road,
The Caves, Queensland 4702

Dress Code

Footwear essential

Weather Information

In the event of heavy rain or sever weather the event may be postponed or cancelled.

Other Information

BYO chair, thow pillows provided, children must be accompanied by an adult

Availability

April 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  
 

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Sat, 06 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Sun, 07 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Sat, 13 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Sun, 14 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Fri, 19 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Sat, 20 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Sun, 21 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Fri, 26 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Sat, 27 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Sun, 28 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Night Start
6:00pm Session - Movie Night